Resources

Bourne, Leah. “11 Do's and Don'ts: Interview Clothes for Women.” Working Mother, 3 Mar. 2017, www.workingmother.com/fashion-beauty/10-dos-and-donts-dressing-job-interview#page-3.

Centeno , Antonio. “8 Style Essentials For A Job Interview | Proper Attire And Look For Job Seekers.” Real Men Real Style, www.realmenrealstyle.com/proper-attire-look-job-interview

Gottsman, Diane. “Suiting Up for Success: Job Interview Attire for Women .” Huffington Post, 16 July 13AD, www.huffingtonpost.com/diane-gottsman/job-interview-dress-tips_b_3569050.html.

Morshedlou, Ali. “Young Man in Suit.” Unsplash, images.unsplash.com/photo-1519085360753-af0119f7cbe7?ixlib=rb-0.3.5&ixid=eyJhcHBfaWQiOjEyMDd9&s=1d7ce94cbe867b0563dbb554ba430a17&auto=format&fit=crop&w=500&q=60.

“How to Dress for an Interview .” Noplag, 18 Oct. 2017, blog.noplag.com/how-to-dress-for-an-interview/.

Schneider, Sven R. “How to Combine Shoes, Socks, and Pants.” Gentleman's Gazette, 2 Dec. 2016, www.gentlemansgazette.com/how-to-combine-socks-shoes-pants/.

“Working Women Laptop.” Rawpixel, images.unsplash.com/photo-1495681918301-cb317d07d170?ixlib=rb-0.3.5&s=906f7052bbab18de5ff51edd214b3da

9&auto=format&fit=crop&w=1500&q=80.

“How to Write a Great Cover Letter | 40+ Templates.” Resume Genius, resumegenius.com/cover-letters-the-how-to-guide.

Tomaszewski, Michael, and Michael. “How To Write A Cover Letter in 8 Simple Steps (+12 Examples).” Resume Builder Online: Your Resume Ready in 5 Minutes!, 21 Mar. 2018, uptowork.com/blog/how-to-write-a-cover-letter.

“Writing Cover Letters.” How to Write a Cover Letter, writing.wisc.edu/Handbook/CoverLetters.html.

Fisher, Catherine. “5 Steps to Improve Your LinkedIn Profile in Minutes.” LinkedIn Official Blog, 3 Aug. 2016, blog.linkedin.com/2016/08/03/5-steps-to-improve-your-linkedin-profile-in-minutes-.

Marr, Bernard. “How To Create A Killer LinkedIn Profile That Will Get You Noticed.” LinkedIn, LinkedIn Corporation © 2017, 2 June 2015, www.linkedin.com/pulse/how-create-killer-linkedin-profile-get-you-noticed-bernard-marr/.

Resume:

Doyle, Alison. “Resume Example for a College Student.” The Balance Careers, www.thebalancecareers.com/college-student-resume-example-2063202.

Networking:

Doyle, Alison. “Top 9 Career Networking Tips for College Students.” The Balance Careers, www.thebalancecareers.com/top-career-networking-tips-for-college-students-2062581.

Image:https://cdn0.tnwcdn.com/wp-content/blogs.dir/1/files/2017/06/Getting-the-Most-out-of-Your-Business-Networking-01-796x564.jpg

Social Media:

CareerBuilder. “Number of Employers Using Social Media to Screen Candidates at All-Time High, Finds Latest CareerBuilder Study.” Press Room | Career Builder, 15 June 2017, press.careerbuilder.com/2017-06-15-Number-of-Employers-Using-Social-Media-to-Screen-Candidates-at-All-Time-High-Finds-Latest-CareerBuilder-Study.

Joyce, Susan P. “Guide to Social Media and Job Search.” Job-Hunt.org, www.job-hunt.org/social-networking/social-media.shtml.

 Vanderkam, Laura. “How Social Media Can Affect Your Job Search.” CNN, Cable News Network, 9 Oct. 2012, www.cnn.com/2012/10/09/living/real-simple-social-media-job/index.html.

www.canva.com

www.vistaprint.com

www.bizcardmaker.com